top of page
Search
  • Nor Aiza Mohd Zamil

LEARN, UNLEARN, RELEARN.

Updated: Mar 17, 2021



Assalamu’alaikum and Good Afternoon!!!


This is my first post to my first blog… Although my career is about teaching and learning and writing is part of both nature, it took me a while to start writing publicly. I am expressive and passionate in talking to people, especially students and friends. However, it is quite different to express it here.


Despite of the feeling that I have, I want to consider that as reasons that I have created that just hinder me, myself and I to share with more audience and to benefit a larger community.


I would like to take your attention to the title of this post… In my point of view, each of us should have humility to enable us to acquire more knowledge. With humbleness, it would be easier for us to learn, unlearn and relearn on a certain issue. It would also, make the journey of acquiring knowledge more enjoyable.


I have to sign off now and will see you in the next post.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page